Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bridgette Emanuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bridgette Emanuel

4.7 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Echie Martin

Echie Martin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Ms. Sheryl and Ms. Bridgette, we have been with them for decades. Ms. Sheryl is the best and treat us like family. Every time we need help, she is always there to assist."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Daniels

Elizabeth Daniels

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Bridgette over 4 years. I always appreciate her willingness to speak with me when she’s available and she always returns my calls when she’s not. She is candid with her discussions about my policies and extremely relatable. She’s absolutely the best…you’ll thank me later!"
Profile photo of W. TX latino

W. TX latino

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bridgette and staff are very cordial and knowledgeable. They want to help and are happy to explain anything. Thumbs up 👍🏽."
Profile photo of tracia felder

tracia felder

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Mike Osato

Mike Osato

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Friendly, competent and caring staff."
Profile photo of Cheryl Jackson

Cheryl Jackson

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Bridgette Emanuel since 2006. My special Agent is Sheryl Crainer. There's nothing better that the service she provides. Sheryl's always there to assist me with providing care for my car, family life insurance. She will remind me of all deadlines for my personal matters. I can't think of any company that could surpass her professional service. I've never thought of leaving this company. Sheryl has a way of making personal connections. I love great customer service and Sheryl always deliver"
Profile photo of Mary Jackson

Mary Jackson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bridgette Emanuel and Cheryl Crainer have been mine and my family 's agent forever and I have been in my home since 1972. You could never ask for better agents than these two State Farm agents. They have the kind of dispositions to cheer you up and help you out in the most professional service they provide. I would give them my honest 5 STAR rating and recommend them to my friends. Sincerely, Mary Jackson 1018 Pilot Point Houston, Tx. 77038"
Profile photo of Demetris Johnson

Demetris Johnson

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bridgette has always made herself available for our needs. She is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Thompson

Deborah Thompson

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for personalized, WORLD-CLASS service, this is the agent to use for all of your insurance needs. My family and I have been clients since Bridgette first started her agency. I have referred several of my family members and friends, and they all agree that the service is OUTSTANDING! Thanks for all you do Sheryl and Bridgette!!!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Onuorah

Kelvin Onuorah

January 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very helpful & friendly. Bridgette always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions regarding my several insurance policies. I have a lot of policies with their office; auto, renters, life and health insurance! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Priye Lawson-Jack

Priye Lawson-Jack

January 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"I love the agency so much that I chose to work here. Definitely an excellent team with top of the line customer service."
Profile photo of Shane Cagle

Shane Cagle

May 7, 2015

1  out of  5
"Beware you will never have the same bill amount and a lot of times it will be higher and then all of a sudden a few days before your bill is due they will ask for twice or more than what your bill is supposed to be"