Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bridgette Emanuel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bridgette Emanuel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lee Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheryl has always taken care me. She has excellent customer service, very caring and handles any of my questions or concerns"

Miss Jay

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Bridget Emmanuel - State Farm!! I have been a member for over 10 years and have always been greeted, welcome, and completely inform in regards to my insurance. Mrs, Sheryl has been the sweetest person I’ve ever met and has experience even a name change with me…..lol! Keep up the great work ladies!! Juvenia Chambers"

Regina Smith

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"My State Farm agent, Sheryl Crainer, is very knowledgeable, professional and always available to take my calls. Her patience goes above and beyond. She's the BEST!!!!"

Lori Wangerin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Sheryl Crainer & Bridegette Emanuel for about 20+ years now. Sheryl is always friendly and so helpful to us. She is so patient with us, even when she has to remind us about our flood insurance payment and/or personal article policy is due. You can always hear a smile in her voice, which always puts a smile on my face. We really appreciate all that she does for us and look forward to many more years working with her."

Richelle Stephenson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheryl and Bridgette are always very friendly and extremely helpful! I would recommend them to anyone."

A Allen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's been a pleasure working with Bridgette Emanuel State Farm. I've been working with Sheryl for years now and she's always answered my questions and concerns with knowledge and empathy. She also makes sure I get the best rates and I definitely appreciate THAT!"

John Rueseler

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency has carried me for auto and apartment insurance for many years. When ever I contact them it is my sincere wish that I can be assisted by Sheryl Crainer. She is swift, efficient, and pleasant every time."

Dedra Glasco

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this insurance agency for approximately 15 years. Sheryl is great!! She is always there when I need her! Bridgette Emanuel State Farm provides ture customer service."

Danielle Ball

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Alice B

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've never had a problem with this agency taking care of my concerns. They have always given top notch service and quality information. Thank you Bridgette and your team."

Jean McNamara

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheryl at State Farm is always so helpful and promptly responds to any request. I am a long time customer and been very satisfied."

Echie Martin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Ms. Sheryl and Ms. Bridgette, we have been with them for decades. Ms. Sheryl is the best and treat us like family. Every time we need help, she is always there to assist."

Elizabeth Daniels

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Bridgette over 4 years. I always appreciate her willingness to speak with me when she’s available and she always returns my calls when she’s not. She is candid with her discussions about my policies and extremely relatable. She’s absolutely the best…you’ll thank me later!"

W. TX latino

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bridgette and staff are very cordial and knowledgeable. They want to help and are happy to explain anything. Thumbs up 👍🏽."

tracia felder

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful and professional"

Mike Osato

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always great service. Friendly, competent and caring staff."

Cheryl Jackson

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been with Bridgette Emanuel since 2006. My special Agent is Sheryl Crainer. There's nothing better that the service she provides. Sheryl's always there to assist me with providing care for my car, family life insurance. She will remind me of all deadlines for my personal matters. I can't think of any company that could surpass her professional service. I've never thought of leaving this company. Sheryl has a way of making personal connections. I love great customer service and Sheryl always deliver"

Mary Jackson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bridgette Emanuel and Cheryl Crainer have been mine and my family 's agent forever and I have been in my home since 1972. You could never ask for better agents than these two State Farm agents. They have the kind of dispositions to cheer you up and help you out in the most professional service they provide. I would give them my honest 5 STAR rating and recommend them to my friends. Sincerely, Mary Jackson 1018 Pilot Point Houston, Tx. 77038"

Demetris Johnson

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Bridgette has always made herself available for our needs. She is awesome!!"

Deborah Thompson

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for personalized, WORLD-CLASS service, this is the agent to use for all of your insurance needs. My family and I have been clients since Bridgette first started her agency. I have referred several of my family members and friends, and they all agree that the service is OUTSTANDING! Thanks for all you do Sheryl and Bridgette!!!!"

Kelvin Onuorah

January 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"The staff is always very helpful & friendly. Bridgette always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions regarding my several insurance policies. I have a lot of policies with their office; auto, renters, life and health insurance! I highly recommend this agency."

Priye Lawson-Jack

January 12, 2016

5  out of  5
"I love the agency so much that I chose to work here. Definitely an excellent team with top of the line customer service."

Shane Cagle

May 7, 2015

1  out of  5
"Beware you will never have the same bill amount and a lot of times it will be higher and then all of a sudden a few days before your bill is due they will ask for twice or more than what your bill is supposed to be"