Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Johnson

Lee Johnson

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Johnson
"Sheryl has always taken care me. She has excellent customer service, very caring and handles any of my questions or concerns"
Profile photo of Miss Jay

Miss Jay

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Jay
"I love Bridget Emmanuel - State Farm!! I have been a member for over 10 years and have always been greeted, welcome, and completely inform in regards to my insurance. Mrs, Sheryl has been the sweetest person I’ve ever met and has experience even a name change with me…..lol! Keep up the great work ladies!! Juvenia Chambers"
Profile photo of Regina Smith

Regina Smith

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Smith
"My State Farm agent, Sheryl Crainer, is very knowledgeable, professional and always available to take my calls. Her patience goes above and beyond. She's the BEST!!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Wangerin

Lori Wangerin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Wangerin
"We have worked with Sheryl Crainer & Bridegette Emanuel for about 20+ years now. Sheryl is always friendly and so helpful to us. She is so patient with us, even when she has to remind us about our flood insurance payment and/or personal article policy is due. You can always hear a smile in her voice, which always puts a smile on my face. We really appreciate all that she does for us and look forward to many more years working with her."
Profile photo of Richelle Stephenson

Richelle Stephenson

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richelle Stephenson
"Sheryl and Bridgette are always very friendly and extremely helpful! I would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of A Allen

A Allen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by A Allen
"It's been a pleasure working with Bridgette Emanuel State Farm. I've been working with Sheryl for years now and she's always answered my questions and concerns with knowledge and empathy. She also makes sure I get the best rates and I definitely appreciate THAT!"
Profile photo of John Rueseler

John Rueseler

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Rueseler
"This agency has carried me for auto and apartment insurance for many years. When ever I contact them it is my sincere wish that I can be assisted by Sheryl Crainer. She is swift, efficient, and pleasant every time."
Profile photo of Dedra Glasco

Dedra Glasco

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dedra Glasco
"I have been with this insurance agency for approximately 15 years. Sheryl is great!! She is always there when I need her! Bridgette Emanuel State Farm provides ture customer service."
Profile photo of Danielle Ball

Danielle Ball

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ball
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Alice B

Alice B

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alice B
"I've never had a problem with this agency taking care of my concerns. They have always given top notch service and quality information. Thank you Bridgette and your team."
Profile photo of Jean McNamara

Jean McNamara

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean McNamara
"Sheryl at State Farm is always so helpful and promptly responds to any request. I am a long time customer and been very satisfied."
Profile photo of Echie Martin

Echie Martin

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Echie Martin
"We love Ms. Sheryl and Ms. Bridgette, we have been with them for decades. Ms. Sheryl is the best and treat us like family. Every time we need help, she is always there to assist."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Daniels

Elizabeth Daniels

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Daniels
"I have been working with Bridgette over 4 years. I always appreciate her willingness to speak with me when she’s available and she always returns my calls when she’s not. She is candid with her discussions about my policies and extremely relatable. She’s absolutely the best…you’ll thank me later!"
Profile photo of W. TX latino

W. TX latino

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by W. TX latino
"Bridgette and staff are very cordial and knowledgeable. They want to help and are happy to explain anything. Thumbs up 👍🏽."
Profile photo of tracia felder

tracia felder

December 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by tracia felder
"Helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Mike Osato

Mike Osato

November 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Osato
"Always great service. Friendly, competent and caring staff."
Profile photo of Cheryl Jackson

Cheryl Jackson

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Jackson
"I've been with Bridgette Emanuel since 2006. My special Agent is Sheryl Crainer. There's nothing better that the service she provides. Sheryl's always there to assist me with providing care for my car, family life insurance. She will remind me of all deadlines for my personal matters. I can't think of any company that could surpass her professional service. I've never thought of leaving this company. Sheryl has a way of making personal connections. I love great customer service and Sheryl always deliver"
Profile photo of Mary Jackson

Mary Jackson

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jackson
"Bridgette Emanuel and Cheryl Crainer have been mine and my family 's agent forever and I have been in my home since 1972. You could never ask for better agents than these two State Farm agents. They have the kind of dispositions to cheer you up and help you out in the most professional service they provide. I would give them my honest 5 STAR rating and recommend them to my friends. Sincerely, Mary Jackson 1018 Pilot Point Houston, Tx. 77038"
Profile photo of Demetris Johnson

Demetris Johnson

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Demetris Johnson
"Bridgette has always made herself available for our needs. She is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Thompson

Deborah Thompson

December 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Thompson
"If you’re looking for personalized, WORLD-CLASS service, this is the agent to use for all of your insurance needs. My family and I have been clients since Bridgette first started her agency. I have referred several of my family members and friends, and they all agree that the service is OUTSTANDING! Thanks for all you do Sheryl and Bridgette!!!!"
Profile photo of Kelvin Onuorah

Kelvin Onuorah

January 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Onuorah
"The staff is always very helpful & friendly. Bridgette always goes above and beyond to answer all my questions regarding my several insurance policies. I have a lot of policies with their office; auto, renters, life and health insurance! I highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Priye Lawson-Jack

Priye Lawson-Jack

January 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Priye Lawson-Jack
"I love the agency so much that I chose to work here. Definitely an excellent team with top of the line customer service."
Profile photo of Shane Cagle

Shane Cagle

May 7, 2015

1  out of  5 rating by Shane Cagle
"Beware you will never have the same bill amount and a lot of times it will be higher and then all of a sudden a few days before your bill is due they will ask for twice or more than what your bill is supposed to be"